Skip to content

BusyLadyCrazyCreating

October 14, 2010

Over the next few days I’ll be sharing my most recent creations (yay!).

So, I don’t think I’ve shared this yet, but I was a big hit with the little girls at the art show, I had no idea! I mean ages 4 to 14, it was great. Even though they didn’t seem to notice, I had limited prints for them to choose from. Claire (the artist) was a popular choice and Chloe (sitting on the suitcases) was too. But I knew I could create something even better for the young ladies so I’ve started creating “Little Lovelies.” I envision the little ladies decorating their walls with these prints or on an invitation to a birthday party 🙂 Here’s a peek…     

Oh, and if you have a little girl you should definitely check out Bailey Bow Co. My sister’s friend Amy makes these adorable bows, headbands, etc!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Karen permalink
    October 14, 2010 7:40 pm

    You are just so damn talented my dear sister!!!! I love the little girls! You should draw a little Guatemalan after Maria???? It was so great of you to include Amy’s Bailey Bow Co!!!! 🙂

  2. October 16, 2010 12:12 pm

    Good idea! I’ll have to ask “Chaween” if she has any pictures of her.

Leave a Reply

