Skip to content

Keep Calm and Carry On

October 29, 2010

Well here it is, Blue Birches, the last NEW painting. My original thought was to cover the whole canvas with different shades of blue lines, but I kinda like the background white showing through. We will see if I get around to it this weekend…   

 

And while I’m on this kick, here are some of my other paintings…

Splatter Series Red

        

Splatter Series Blue

        

Grey Street

   

Spectrum of Light

 

All artwork is FOR SALE! And I’m more than happy to create something custom for you! Leave me a message or shoot me an email at illustratekate@gmail.com. Either way, love to hear from you! Have a wonderful weekend!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

