Skip to content

More Details, More Photos

November 24, 2010

Happy Black Wednesday/Day Before Thanksgiving! Safe travels to everyone leaving town! After your tummies are full come back to find out what I’m planning to do next with Illustrate Kate

For now, here are some photos of popular items at the craft show:

1. Giada Recipe Cards

 

Six pack of Recipe Cards, wrapped with a ribbon  

Can be customized! (Send me a picture, I will draw an illustration and that illustration will go on the recipe cards, etc.) It’s a great idea for a mom, an aunt, a sister, a friend, anyone who likes to cook or bake!

2. Calendar Collection

One card/print for each month; 12 total complete with envelopes 

Includes the following illustrations:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Plus Eve (January), Alex (March), Ali (June), Lexi (August), Bella (September), Autumn (October), Giada (November) and Joy (December). Also can be customized!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 24, 2010 11:53 pm

    Hello Kate!!

    Thank-you so much for stopping by Travel Write Draw. I’m beyond flattered that you find my work inspiring. I definitely love doing illustration. I’m about to graduate in May and am so excited to embark on a journey into a career in this field. I’ve just checked out your blog. Your illustrations are so lovely!! Are you working in the field full-time? If so how is that? I have no idea what to expect in just a few months. I will be stopping in for sure.

    Meag xx
    travelwritedraw.blogspot.com

    • November 29, 2010 8:59 pm

      Hi Meag, No, I do not work in the field full time, and I’m sorry but I do not have any advice for how it might be. I do work full time but this is in addition to that, just something I love to do! Good luck, I’m sure you will do great! Keep me posted 🙂

Leave a Reply

