Skip to content

Arte Pasaporte

December 2, 2010

More sketches from my travels abroad…

Feeling nostalgic now…

9 Comments leave one →
  1. Karen permalink
    December 2, 2010 6:41 pm

    No sketches of Salamanca??? 🙂 Don’t worry Kates we will be back there someday I know it!!!!

  2. December 4, 2010 2:16 pm

    I LOVE THESE!! SO wonderfully done. You give so much character to each little landmark. I’ve seen them all in person but you just brought them more to life for me.

    Meag xx
    travelwritedraw.blogspot.com

    • December 8, 2010 12:01 pm

      Thanks Meag, they were so much fun to sketch! I love your Casa Mila/Gaudi piece, so great! Barcelona is my favorite city in the world 🙂

  3. Marjorie permalink
    December 8, 2010 1:14 pm

    Where is the Dona Lupe?

  4. December 13, 2010 6:28 pm

    Pisa is amazing! nice moves girlie!! xoxo LOLZ to Marjorie

  5. Tanya permalink
    December 14, 2010 12:44 pm

    I love these!

Trackbacks

  1. Arte Pasaporte II « Illustrate Kate

Leave a Reply

