Skip to content

What will 2011 look like?

December 16, 2010

I’ve been trying to pick out a calendar for 2011 (it’s going to be a special year… I’m getting married!). Here are a few of my favorites so far: 

IN STOCK 2011 Calendar- All Signs Point Towards Chicago- 4x6 single sheet calendars of colorful vintage and retro neon signs in Chicago-  gifts under 25- Ready to Ship

Ofcourse I love this one of Chicago! It’s by Tracey Capone. Check out more of Tracey’s work at her Etsy shop or on her blog  Life Through a Lens.

 

This one is by Katie Rodgers. Katie is so talented. I love her work! There’s more to see of Katie’s work at her Etsy shop or on her blog PAPERFASHION

Desk Calendar REFILL (set of cards only)

So simple, yet so beautiful! It’s by Indira Albert. There’s lots more to see on Indira’s Etsy shop and on her blog

2011 CALENDAR - Green Tandem Bicycle -  Fine Art Print - 8x10

The tandem bike, the packed suitcases, the basket of flowers… it’s perfect! It’s by Patty Sloniger. Find more of Patty’s work on her Etsy shop

2011 Around the World Calendar

Speaks to my love of traveling! It’s by Anna Gipson of P.S. Paper Goods. Lots more goodies at the P.S. Paper Goods’ Etsy shop.

Calendar Sale - 2011 Fine Art Drink Calendar - Year In Wine Photography Prints - 4x6 - Foodie

Gorgeous photos! It’s by Amelia Kay. There are more beauties to see at her Etsy shop and on her blog.

So what do you think? Which one should I get? Any other suggestions?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 16, 2010 8:52 pm

    Wow CONGRATS Kate on your upcoming wedding!! That is such wonderful news. As much as I love the Paper Fashion calendar, my choice would be the P.S. Paper Goods one. I’m such a traveler too and I feel like buying that calendar could manifest some great excursions for the future. Thank-you for your wonderful comments Kate. They really make my day.

    Meag xx

    • December 20, 2010 12:52 pm

      Thanks Meag! And thanks for the suggestion, it’s a good one.

      Ofcourse, I love your work/blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

