Skip to content

You Create Your Own Opportunities…

January 3, 2011

by asking for them! In 2011 I’m asking for:

Check back tomorrow. I’ll be posting my 2011 promises. What are your new year resolutions?

 

8 Comments leave one →
  1. January 3, 2011 3:23 pm

    I like your resolutions for this year, I’m signing up for them too! 🙂
    Thanks for letting me know about that feature, I’m still in a bit of shock but I’m sure I’ll recover soon 🙂

  2. January 3, 2011 5:51 pm

    Wow I feel like I’ve missed so much on your blog in the past couple of days. You’ve done so many incredible little illos. I loved the shoes and your handwritten type is very beautiful too. Hope everything is coming along well in the New Year.

    Meag xx

  3. January 4, 2011 7:33 am

    Hello Kate!

    Love your blog, and great resolutions for this year!!!
    Thank you!
    xx

    Johanna, Sweden
    ART

  4. January 5, 2011 1:37 am

    Happy New Year!! All the best to you this year.

    My resolution is to just try to do my best in each moment, as when I get specific, well you know the usuall frustration of not following through lol 😉

    Xo

    • January 5, 2011 12:03 pm

      Hi Leigh, thanks!

      I know what you mean. Hopefully by making general resolutions I’ll be able to follow through 🙂

      Again, love your newest print! Can’t wait to see what you come up with next.

Leave a Reply

