Skip to content

Operation: Get Organized!

January 5, 2011

Need to get a 2011 calendar ASAP! This is just not going to cut it… 

Remembered to take my 365 project pictures last night, and I am working on my PostAWeek challenge post (hopefully accompanied by some fun sketches). I’m also painting again (yay!) so I will be posting those pictures soon. Happy Wednesday!  

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Gina Hief permalink
    January 5, 2011 11:40 am

    Yes! A happy Wednesday indeed. Getting organized can definitely make a difference in your productivity and help you keep your sanity. Although my organizational tactics only tend to last in short spurts at a time. Then everything is crazy again!

    By the way, I just love your hand lettering and I can certainly appreciate how difficult it can be. 🙂

    • January 5, 2011 12:00 pm

      We are one in the same, Gina. I’ll clean everything up just to mess it up again 🙂

      Thank you for your wonderful comment, too!

  2. January 5, 2011 1:04 pm

    Lol this illustration is killer Kate!! I quite literally live by my giant book size organizer and I haven’t gotten the chance to replace it with 2011. I’ve never felt this lost before, totally out of sorts. Can’t wait to see your new creations and so happy to hear you brought out the paints yay!!

    Meag xx

Leave a Reply

