Skip to content

Dedicated

January 10, 2011

Thought I’d wrap up last week’s posts about travel with this quote. It was a dedication in a book I read a  few years back (I can’t remember which one so please tell me!), and I liked it so much that I’ve always kept it with me. So here’s to all of you who love to travel. May the world always seem wonderful and brilliant to you!

On the “To Post” list this week is… photos from my first ten days of the 365 Project, my illustrations of Fred from Rockouture for Meag’s Illustrators Drawing Illustrators Project and new paintings!  

How was everybody’s weekend?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Lindee permalink
    January 10, 2011 10:23 am

    Sounds like a quote from Eat, Pray, Love. 🙂

  2. January 10, 2011 10:46 pm

    wow, Kate, your blog list for this week is so exciting!
    I just can’t wait to see your first 10 of 365 photo project and all the illustrations!:D

  3. January 11, 2011 9:17 am

    Amazing, you have a true gift with illustrating words!!

Leave a Reply

