Skip to content

Tea Time

January 27, 2011

How do you drink your tea? Or coffee? Or hot chocolate? Or whatever… I like my tea green with lots of lemon, yum!

This makes me want to start collecting teapots…

What would you buy?

12 Comments leave one →
  1. January 27, 2011 1:22 pm

    I drink a ton of coffee, almost always black, but when I drink tea (black tea), I like it with milk and sugar. Go figure.

  2. Gina Hief permalink
    January 27, 2011 2:04 pm

    coffee please! with hazelnut cream and no sugar. thank you.

  3. January 27, 2011 4:25 pm

    Black tea and black coffee. No sweeteners necessary.

    • January 27, 2011 10:23 pm

      Good for you! Just can’t seem to keep myself from always adding something! Thanks for the comment 🙂

  4. January 27, 2011 4:44 pm

    I drink so much tea that it really depends on what mood I’m in and the weather. On cold days, I like coconut pouchong and green tea, sometimes plain, sometimes with a dash of milk and brown sugar. On hot days, I like iced black tea mixed with fruit juice for a home made “Snapple” type drink. 🙂

  5. Cassi permalink
    January 27, 2011 7:46 pm

    Grande soy sugar-free carmel extra hot latte! Love me some Starbucks! Could they make it any more difficult to order coffee? Haha

  6. January 31, 2011 2:24 pm

    Love this post!! Your illustrations are so awesome and clever. Your blog is just exploding with so much great stuff. In Canada we have this tea shop called David’s Tea and it sells loose leaf flavors that are so delicious they are like drinkable deserts. That’s how I like my tea 🙂

Leave a Reply

