Skip to content

Fun Friday Finds

February 4, 2011

Right on! Who’s with me?

I’ve been snapping away for the 365 Project. I’m bummed I haven’t been able to upload them for you all to see… Anyway, I found this little print on Promise Tangeman’s blog, and if I were you, I would check out her blog ASAP. Her name really is Promise, don’t you just love that! This girl’s talent completely blows me away!

Remember this post? We’ve been slowly adding to our gallery wall, but I just spotted this and I think my whole direction for our wall has changed. Absolutely dig this!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. February 4, 2011 7:32 pm

    I ‘m with you ! This is cool.

  2. February 4, 2011 10:31 pm

    Love to quote… I’m definitely with you on that one! 🙂
    You have a great site, I’m enjoying looking around!

  3. February 5, 2011 12:26 am

    just love this: “I just want to make beautiful things even if nobody cares” ❤

    Have a lovely weekend, Kate~:)

  4. February 5, 2011 7:57 am

    Great quote!!! I’m with you!

Leave a Reply

