Skip to content

left brain/right brain; M brain/K brain

March 14, 2011

Left brain: I am the left brain. I am a scientist. A mathematician. I love the familiar. I categorize. I am accurate. Linear. Analytical. Strategic. I am practical. Always in control. A master of words and language. Realistic. I calculate equations and play with numbers. I am order. I am logic. I know exactly who I am.

Right brain: I am the right brain. I am creativity. A free spirit. I am passion. Yearning. Sensuality. I am the sound of roaring laughter. I am taste. The feeling of sand beneath bare feat. I am movement. Vivid colors. I am the urge to paint on an empty canvas. I am boundless imagination. Art. Poetry. I sense. I feel. I am everything I wanted to be.

This is amazing! It is exactly M and me.

[I want to give credit where credit is due. I hope this is correct.] 

Information Credits:

Name of project: Left Brain/Right Brain Client: Mercedes Benz Agency: Shalmor Avnon Amichay/Y&R Interactive Tel Aviv Date: Feb 2011 Chief Creative Director: Gideon Amichay Executive Creative Director: Tzur Golan Creative Director: Yariv Twig Art Director: Gil Aviyam, Dror Nachumi Illustrator: Gil Aviyam, Lena Guberman Copywriter: Sharon Refael, Oren Meir Executive Client Director: Adam Polachek Account Supervisor: Yael Yuz Account Manager: Mayran Sadeh Head of Strategic Planning: Yoni Lahav Planning Director: Zohar Reznik Planner: Nili Rabinowitz

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 15, 2011 7:31 am

    What gorgeous depictions, love it!

  2. March 15, 2011 4:25 pm

    What an amzing illustration. Love the post!

Leave a Reply

