Skip to content

Not Abandoned

March 15, 2011

I have not abandoned you, I promise. I’ve got some new posts lined up for this week including a great feature on one of my favorite artist/bloggers. You know you want to find out who it is!! I also hope to have some new illustrations to post so look out! AND I’m going to pull out the painting supplies. I also plan to dedicate some time to telling you what I’ve learned so far about art fairs/craft shows. Would that interest any of you? [Art fair season is coming soon! If you’re interested in getting into a show this summer you should be applying now! Check the deadlines ASAP. Just a tip!] Now that its getting lighter later I find I have more energy, is it just me? It’s suppose to be in the 60s twice this week too. I CAN’T WAIT for spring!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. March 15, 2011 4:13 pm

    Yes! Please share what you’ve learned! This is an area I’m wanting to venture into, but need all the help I can get!

  2. March 15, 2011 4:32 pm

    I look forward to it!

  3. March 15, 2011 6:11 pm

    it was a lovely week. i’m excited to see what you have coming!

  4. March 16, 2011 3:02 am

    I would love to hear your tips about craft fairs! Please do share.

  5. March 17, 2011 11:52 am

    Okay! I’ll start putting something together then!

Leave a Reply

