Skip to content

Spring, is that you?

April 6, 2011

This weekend I had my car windows open. And yesterday while I was out jogging I saw flowers beginning to bud from the ground. Spring, is that really you? Are you finally here? Please be kind to me on my wedding day!

 

 Just a little pattern I’ve been working on and something pretty to look at today! Hope your Wednesday is wonderful!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. April 6, 2011 8:05 am

    We’re so lucky in the South, spring has been here for awhile now 🙂 I hope she heads your way for good soon!

  2. mom permalink
    April 6, 2011 10:46 am

    DIDNT KNOW U JOG. HOPE NOT BY UR SELF. LOVED THE FLOWERS, DID U GET AN EMAIL FRO M UR PHOTOGRAPHER?? RE A DISCOUNT/ SHOULD I BRING VEIL? CALL ME ON THIS. MOMMA XXXXOOO

  3. April 6, 2011 1:33 pm

    Oh! Spring, ❤ ❤ ❤ ,but I think it will take a while before spring finds sweden. I love the beginning of spring, flowers and singing birds in the morning!!

    I'm glad you enjoyd the post about my first days in LA, will atleast have 4 more posts about my journey! 🙂

    hugs and kisses
    johanna

  4. April 6, 2011 7:40 pm

    Love this design, and all the bright colors!

  5. April 7, 2011 3:29 am

    Love the beautiful flower illustration~!<3
    yes it will be a beautiful day for your wedding, and you will be the most beautiful bride~:)

    i have been crazy busy these days, so i haven't check blogs for awhile, and oh my, can't believe i missed out so many wonderful news here.

    Congrats on your wedding Kate~! Wish you always surrounded by beautiful things, joy and happiness~!

    Sincerely wish you all the best~<3

    Sunny.:)

  6. April 7, 2011 8:44 pm

    Wedding day? CONGRATULATIONS. I hope the sun shines 🙂

Leave a Reply

