Skip to content

Food for Thought

April 8, 2011

Pretzels and M&Ms are my favorite snack! The salty and the sweet, so delicious! What’s your favorite snack?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 8, 2011 8:02 am

    Oh I love that! I like them in trail mix. Trail mix is no good without M&M’s.

  2. Michelle permalink
    April 8, 2011 8:42 am

    M&M’s!!!!! Thanks to your mom, I also love the pretzels with peanut butter in them too.

  3. Debbie permalink
    April 8, 2011 4:01 pm

    Reese’s peanut butter cups is the first thing that comes to mind

  4. Karen permalink
    April 13, 2011 5:14 pm

    Well you know I have to comment since this topic is about food and I love food! My favorite snack is mixed nuts (easy on the salt). I like to have a handful when I get home from school.

Leave a Reply

