Skip to content

Scenes from a Studio: I SPY

April 26, 2011

I SPY… Fourteen Glass Jars; Four Library Books; Three Purple Ribbons; Three Wine Corks; Three baskets; Two Seashells; One Travel Journal; One Sketchpad and One Angry Pear… have fun!     

 

 

 

 

[personal photos; click to enlarge]

HOW DID YOU DO?

5 Comments leave one →
  1. April 26, 2011 9:00 am

    Fun idea, love this post!

  2. April 28, 2011 7:50 pm

    Awesome pictures, really makes me wanna get my hands filthy with paint … hehe!

  3. April 30, 2011 3:07 am

    Hello!!! 🙂

    How are you?

    Love this post! Makes me smile, great photos!!
    xx

    johanna, sweden
    ART

  4. May 7, 2011 7:24 pm

    I love these pictures. And I love where you put the little pear! Fantastic!

  5. May 15, 2011 4:36 pm

    Cute idea! You have a wonderful and fun blog, great pictures btw.

    Aldina
    Circle of Design Fashion Illustration

Leave a Reply

