Skip to content

KittyCat

October 11, 2010

Now for something completely different (from the opposite side of the U.S. too – Santa Barbara!). Caterina and I met when we were both studying in Barcelona. She is gorgeous(!), very talented and SUPER fun! I know, I’ve traveled the world with this girl 🙂 Together we’ve been to Paris, Prague, Mykonos, Rome, Venice, Ibiza, just to name a few. I’m not sure what she will be posting for you but I have no doubt it will be something amazing! I asked her to share some artwork (she’s got some great stuff) but she’s also into fashion (she just did a fun feature for FOAM magazine) music, skateboarding, surfing (her boyfriend is a pro surfer, how cool is that?!?), photography, etc. So I guess I’ll be surprised with you! To find out more about this cool chic check her out at Mischief.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

